Contact Us

The Equity, Diversity and Inclusion committee at IFT started its mission on March 2020. It is integrated by elected representatives of all research and administrative bodies of the institute.

Our priority is to sustain a lively working environment at IFT that promotes, reflects and respects diversity and fosters equality and inclusion.

  • Administration

Rebeca Alameda rebeca.alamedao@uam.es

Laura Marcos Mateos

laura.marcos@csic.es

  • Information Technology

Emilio Ambite emilio.ambite@csic.es

  • Postgraduate researchers  

Alejandra Aguirre Santaella alejandra.aguirre@uam.es

Jorge Dasilva Golán jorge.dasilva@uam.es

Arturo de Giorgi arturo.degiorgi@uam.es

Manuel González López manuel.gonzalezl@uam.es

  • Postdoctoral researchers

Viviana Gammaldi viviana.gammaldi@uam.es

Xabier Marcano xabier.marcano@uam.es

María Ramos mariaramos@lip.pt

  • RyC and Talento

Ernesto Arganda ernesto.arganda@csic.es

Sachiko Kuroyanagi sachiko.kuroyanagi@csic.es

  • Senior Staff

David Cerdeño davidg.cerdeno@gmail.com

Margarita García Pérez margarita.garcia@csic.es

Esperanza López esperanza.lopez@csic.es

(Member of the IFT Board)

Savvas Nesseris savvas.nesseris@csic.es

You can contact all members of the committee personally, through the Committees’ e-mail address ift-ed@listas.csic.es, or submitting your concerns below